4 thoughts on “The Journey Begins

    • RuddersWriting January 26, 2021 / 12:26 am

      I hope you pursue development of your blog here sometime in the future – WordPress can take some getting used to, but it’s a great site for interacting with other writers/authors, Maurice.

      Like

      • mnorthmore March 13, 2021 / 8:56 am

        Good morning Paul. I’m developing my WordPress site and getting the hang of it now. Well almost. But not very good at connecting with others. Any ideas? Regards Maurice

        Like

  1. mnorthmore January 26, 2021 / 8:49 am

    Hi Paul. Good to hear from you. I used to use Blogger. But they stopped their site. So I’ve used my website since, but don’t think many users visit it. So I’ve been playing around with WordPress. Your comments are always welcome as I’m not the best at this. Checked out your site. Seems like your writing is going well. Regards Maurice

    Like

Leave a comment